Contact Information for Officers and Directors


The area code for the following phone numbers is 714 unless noted.
President Ben Lochtenbergh (949) 653-2545 president@noccc.org
Vice President Dr. Don Armstrong 773-1187 vicepresident@noccc.org
Secretary Bob Dickson --- Secretary@noccc.org
Treasurer Dr. Don Armstrong 998-7660 treasurer@noccc.org
Director Dennis Martin --- dennismartin@dslextreme.com
Director Richard Miller 309-1504 rrrmil@gmail.com
Director Gerry Resch 772-6667 gerry@gerryresch.com
Director Larry Klees --- larryklees@yahoo.com
Director Jim Sanders 544-3589 jsanders@ligasmicro.com
Director Terry Dickson --- augiepool@gmail.com
Webmaster --- --- webmaster@noccc.org

Last update: October 2016

Send email to any of the Club Leadership.
Be sure to put NOCCC in the subject line.